spur route
Bomba Estereo !! #bumbershoot #bombaestereo #dance #music #concert
Schoolyard Heroes @ Bumbershoot // damn I miss this band!! // #schoolyardheroes #bumbershoot #live #music #concert #horror #punk
Valerie June @Bumbershoot // #valeriejune #bumbershoot #kexp #seattle #live #concert
La Luz — Damp Face EP // red cassette // Burger Records // #laluz #cassette  #bumbershoot #burgerrecords #seattle
Mission Of Burma @ Bumbershoot // #bumbershoot #missionofburma #punk #live #seattle #concert #rightnow
Don’t care what ya think — I’m going to miss True Blood // #trueblood #vampires #hbo #finale #jessica #turnme
Can’t keep away /: Whitesnake — 1987 :/ John Sykes created the blueprint on guitar // #johnsykes #whitesnake #metal #vinyl #nowspinning #records #recirdcollection
Colleen Green — Milo Goes To Compton // cassette 2011 Art Fag / Burger Records // #colleengreen #artfag #burgerrecords #cassette #420 #compton #lowfi
#streetart #seattle #wheatpaste #pasteup #paster #slaps #streetart #stickerart #stickers #girls
#shitbarf #slaps #stickers #stickerart #streetart #graff #seattle
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10   Next »
clear theme by parti
powered by tumblr